top of page

CONTACT

  We're here to help  

Our team is ready and waiting to answer any partner or borrower questions.

 

If you're referencing a specific file, please include the last name and loan number in the subject line.

Need to talk through a scenario? Specific questions on eligibility? Our team is here to help borrowers and partners alike!

Para asistencia en español, marque

312-438-3538 o email Mortgage@ihda.org

For payoffs and releases specifically, please call 312-836-5209.

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19

Juneteenth

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Indigenous People’s Day

Tuesday, November 5

General Election Day (IL)

Monday, November 11

Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas

 

Illinois Housing Development Authority

111 E Wacker Dr. 

STE 1000

Chicago, IL 60601

bottom of page